2013 CAEA Conference

I am very excited to share with you all, that I am one of the presenters this year at the 2013 Connecticut Art Education Association conference. The theme for this year was “Journey into the Center of Art”. My presentation focuses on using technology, namely iPads to facilitate some of the learning within the art classroom. I would like to share my App Review with you. Attached is a PDF file of the various apps for iPad that are great for teachers and students.

I’d love to hear what apps you use for your mobile devices. What do you use for your professional growth and planning? How about for your students?

-Leigh Anne

2013 CAEA presentation

2 thoughts on “2013 CAEA Conference

  1. Leigh Anne — this is a wonderful resource for teachers like myself who are digital immigrants! Congrats on you being a speaker at this conference!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

